By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Offers and Promotions

What Have We Got In Store For Dining Services?

Take a look and be sure to join us for the fun! We'll feature special menus and activities that give you a chance to win some terrific prizes!

28
NOV
NATIONAL FRENCH TOAST DAY

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

28
NOV
CITYSCAPES NEW ORLEANS

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
4:45 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

29
NOV
NATIONAL CHOCOLATES DAY

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

30
NOV
NATIONAL MOUSSE DAY

Thursday, November 30, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

30
NOV
DEATH BY CHOCOLATE

Thursday, November 30, 2017
4:45 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

05
DEC
HIBACHI GRILL NIGHT

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
4:45 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

06
DEC
HOLIDAY LUNCHEON

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

07
DEC
TOUR OF SOUTH AMERICA

Thursday, December 7, 2017
4:45 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

12
DEC
GINGERBREAD DECORATING CONTEST

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
4:45 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

14
DEC
BONNIE'S BAKERY BITES

Thursday, December 14, 2017
4:45 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Extended Events

16
OCT
EAT TO THE BEAT SWEEPSTAKES

Monday, October 16, 2017 - Monday, November 27, 2017
1:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.

McDaniel College | Dining Services | 2 College Hill Westminster MD 21157 | tel. (410) 857-2732 | Contact Us